Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very kind and caring staff when working or preparing before providing care on my skin. I am grateful for your amazing staff.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
The staff are friendly and helpful and my appointment was completed in a timely fashion.
Florraine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
No comment
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
No problems
Lanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Jessica took care of all my needs and provided me with solutions to correct my problems. Was very professional and courteous.
Moia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Jessica was so kind and helpful! She was easy to talk to and professional.
Felicina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very friendly. Explain everything. Didnt feel rushed.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly staff and felt welcomed and safe from virus
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
I have never felt more comfortable at a Doctors. Dr Jessica Hall is extremely professional and skilled. I have recommended her to others and will continue to. She always takes her time with you and makes you feel important not just another patient. Her smile is contiguous. Dr Jessica Hall thank you for the outstanding care you have given to both myself and my husband.
Claire W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Jessica was very friendly and informative, she knows what she’s doing. I like her bedside manner.
Garry Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
All good, as usual.
LI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Nice and friendly.
Gil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Visit was good except the pharmacy didn’t get the order and the clinic was closed by the time I found that out.
Harselani V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Went there for the 1st time to get my skin tagged removed. It’s only been day 2 so I won’t know how the result be like in a few weeks. If I like it definitely will go back for more treatments. The nurse and The staff are professional and friendly. Only downsized when I got to the building I couldn’t find the name of the office on the wall so I had to call to make sure I was in the right building.
Kent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Overwhelmed with attention, seemed interested in treating my scar and stopping further growth. Thank you.
Emilio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable.
Willy Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Rodrigo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very satisfying. All staff are friendly and courteous. Doctors and nurses are very helpful, all questions taken care of with satisfaction. Problems are carefully taken care of. I’m healing. Overall excellent service.
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Kris and Cora were great. All my questions were answered, they were friendly, informative and good. I even got a good tip for a place to get lunch after the appt.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
PA-C Hall is a great medical practitioner. She gave me a thorough examination, explained what the procedures were in plain English, and treated my conditions with upmost care and professionalism. I would highly recommend PA Hall to all patients seeking skin care evaluation and treatment.