Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

40 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Straci T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thing went well.
Keith P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Complete and knowledgible
Garry Victor G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent
John S.
Submitted 07/28/21
She is the best
Barry P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very kind and pleasant Doctor.
Tessie D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent service
Emilio L.
Submitted 07/25/21
Friendly staff, professional and knowledgeable NP
Richel S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent! Very helpful
Louie L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good
Kimberly A.
Submitted 07/10/21
Jessica was so sweet and gentle. She made sure that I didn’t feel much pain or at least told me what to expect.
Claire W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Jessica is gentle and knowledgeable.
Richard Raymond K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Destiny was bright, cheerful and welcoming. Kristina was confident, skilled, and efficient. Overall a great visit thank you!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/01/21
I have been a patient in that practice off and on for many years and it was the quickest appointment that I have had...it was great and Dr. Kristina was wonderful and painless...thanks a bunch
Alexander G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent
Yazmin D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Professional, understand the situation, she made sure I understood everything and in only 1 visit I started to feel and look better. Thanks
Jesus V.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was seen on time and staff were kind and professional. Good experience!
Sandy L.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very Courteous staff
Fae R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Personable, clear in explanation and checked with me if I had questions. It was my first office visit with her and it was awesome.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/23/21
A 5 star treatment. She is always so very pleasant and so very veryConfident. She’s very caring. She answers all of your questions. You don’t leave their confused. She is excellent. And totally Awesome beyond.
Michelle K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very kind and caring staff when working or preparing before providing care on my skin. I am grateful for your amazing staff.