Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chayzen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Kristina Halloran Was great, so kind and very knowledgeable. Her assistant was excellent as well. Both were patient and actually concerned with helping me. Definitely recommend! Wish I could add more stars lol
Jungwon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
it was my first time there and the staff were friendly, courteous, and easy to talk to. i felt very comfortable with my visit. jessica explained everything thoroughly and broke it down so it was easy to understand. i really enjoyed my bisit.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
very nice
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Satisfying and convincing
Adonis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
They are very helpful
Rivar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
All staff are nice in performance, n friendly to adapt to their patients or clients... Well Recommended ...
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
She is knowledgeable and has a good personality!
Teresita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Friendly staff and great service.
Roxanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I like Jessica because she’s nice and explain everything and very helpful
Greta K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Good
Lambert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
My visits r always pleasant & informative. I feel comfortable & confident that my treatments r very beneficial & would recommend my family and friends to Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery
Jayson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The best dermatologist in hawaii
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Jessica provides excellent care and I’m very satisfied with her medical treatments.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very pleasant and professional
Nerlynn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
They understood what i was going through. Nice and welcoming team
Samuelu I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional & very caring for patients. Will recommend to families & friends whose seeking for physician. Thank you !!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Highly recommend
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good service and very precised. On time , never to wait long
Keyetta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Jessica Hall is amazing.
Okorie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional, quality care. Felt like my provider addressed all my concerns. Did not feel rushed. 10/10.