Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

159 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very friendly and thorough except on my buttocks further down from the skin sample taken. Will show at next visit.
Jeffery A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent service
Dean T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Valerie K.
Submitted 09/17/22
Kristina is the best! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing skin care
Shailyn S.
Submitted 09/15/22
She’s awesome
John L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Fantastic people and service.
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great, with very friendly people!!!!!!!
Clarence K.
Submitted 08/28/22
Kristina is always great she always makes me feel comfortable during my appointments.
Ricardo W.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very friendly and welcoming
Faida O.
Submitted 08/17/22
Awesome! Ms Jessica knows very well her line of practice. She is very thorough and makes you feel relaxed and explains in a simple way your skin condition and the treatment for your skin problem.
Irma M.
Submitted 08/16/22
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Hall and the M.A. as well as the medical student who was shadowing her. I got an appointment right away and I was relieved that my problem was minor and should be cleared up soon. Thank you!
VI D.
Submitted 07/22/22
I had a great experience here. The staff was friendly and helpful. Kristina is very knowledgeable in her profession. She figured out the issue almost immediately and prescribed an effective way of treatment.
Hilda G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good
Eleazar G.
Submitted 07/14/22
She is a good person.
Danette B.
Submitted 07/13/22
She a good health person
Ronnie V.
Submitted 07/06/22
Approachable, friendly, and explains things in a simple and quick to understand manner.
Carmen C.
Submitted 07/06/22
AMAZING
Terry E.
Submitted 06/29/22
Third visit! Always professional and 100% satisfied with treatment received!
Sharon Y.
Submitted 06/25/22
She listened to my needs and my concerns.
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very helpful