Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Out standing
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Quick and easy appointment!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very comfortable, answered all our questions.
Brian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very impressed with excellent attitude and extensive knowledge of Dr. Hall. Very professional yet friendly and personable.
Kayli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
understood my concerns
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
She’s wonderful and caring
Zoey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
She was very attentive and listened to all my concerned and made sure I was okay
Timoteo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very knowledgeable in (ALL) workers.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
Virginia T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring, courteous, welcoming, friendly and warm feeling atmosphere. Thank you. Dr. Hall was concerning and did a very good job. Thank you.
Sonja W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Waiting time was too long. Waited 45 minutes before I was seen. Other than that I had a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend.
Josephine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff are caring and approachable. The location is very convenient and accessible.
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Doctor and staff makes you feel as family
Shera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The PA Jessica Hall and MA Cora gave me the warmest welcome. They definitely made sure I felt comfortable and cared for. I’d recommend others to go to this office. They are the sweetest.
Lillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I Love Jessica is is always so pleasant and she makes me laugh even when it’s painful…
Chantele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great. Got welcomed in by friendly staff. That made me feel comfortable. Jessica was very upbeat and helpful. She listened to my concerns and gave me advice and recommendation when I asked questions. This was my first visit to a dermatologist and it was a very positive experience.
Emmett H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very courteous, timely and got satisfactory results.
Kimiko F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very kind and friendly staff made feel very comfortable
Ricky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
By far my preferred dermatology clinic. I've only had good experiences on my visits there.
Herbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very thorough, and complete with future treatment possibilities