Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

159 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gissela L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Jessica was very nice, understanding and professional. She listened, paid, attention to my questions, and helped me with my skin care. I totally recommend her!
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff was great!!!! Helpful and friendly, keep up the good work
Rosa B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Outstanding professionalism and caring service. From the front office to the care providers;an experience of excellency in care that restored my trust by highly exceeding my expectations.
Maria Isabel O.
Submitted 10/15/21
Kristina is such an excellent, knowledgeable medical provider. She’s so easy to talk to and very personable.
Dominic C.
Submitted 10/14/21
My son’s eczema got way better! I’m so happy that they are with me along our eczema journey having a child with eczema is so frustrating and you wanted to do all the things that can make your child feel comfortable and you guys helped me a lot! Thank you Ms. Kristina and to all the staff ❤️
Maureen K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent care. Thank you.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great, professional, and friendly service. Would recommend her to everyone.
Lucena K.
Submitted 10/13/21
She is very friendly
Cole M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly and knowledgeable. I liked her approach to treatment.
Edith L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome patient care and compassion.
Criscilla K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor Kristina was very friendly and payed attention to all my concerns and my dermatology history. Her assistant was also very helpful. Mahalo!
Michael G.
Submitted 10/05/21
We talked about my shin tags, a spot on the side of my nose.
Pamela G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Treated well by Christina and staff. Procedure went well, was provided with clear post proc instructions.
John R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent!!!
Dana J.
Submitted 09/18/21
Explained past and current procedures. Very thorough and had a lovely bedside manner.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Im so comfortable and very grateful, the assistant is very nice especially the doctor. Thank you so much
Jerome M.
Submitted 09/15/21
My first visit but I felt very comfortable. I was evaluated and treated on the spot.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very satisfied
Emilio L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Friendly, professional, I feel comfortable
Stefan T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was very friendly, they really care their patients !!!!