Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

159 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Informative, caring nurse practitioner and helper
Wilma F.
Submitted 09/04/21
She’s very friendly, accommodating, helpful, personable, knowledgeable and wonderful person.
Robert D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Easy to make an appointment. Not busy. Short waiting period. Good checkup. Apparently, I need multiple procedures completed. I will return soon to complete necessary treatment. Doc is fun to be with. The medical part was professional and efficient but enjoyable at the same time. I know that sounds odd but nobody ever said doctor visits cannot be pleasant.
Rosalyn B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Kristina and the staff are great. Everyone is so friendly. Kristina is also so knowledgeable and really cares about your needs and well-being.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Everyone so very friendly. Dr Christine so caring m, compassionate l, always have something very kind to say! Make you feel very comfortable m. Dr Wong if his there he always takes time to greet you. Much Aloha to all..:
Stanley N.
Submitted 08/31/21
I was very pleased with Jessica. MAHALO
Bertha A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Jessica, made feel very comfortable, as I was a little nervous about the procedure
Amy T.
Submitted 08/21/21
Got checked in and placed into a room right away. Staff is friendly and caring. Thanks.
Valerie K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Super knowledgeable and pleasant young lady’s
Jonathan P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very efficient, great doctor, easy to talk to, answers all questions. Recommend to everyone.
Howard M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Easy to use
Trisha V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Kristina is great! She has great energy and she def. knows what she’s doing
Misty W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Kristina was very thorough, answered all my questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable.
JOHNNY K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Kristina is the absolute best!. So enthusiastic and professional! Complete thorough examination! Rest assured, she will find every anomaly you have. Answers all questions to the fullest. Best dermatologist I have seen. Fabulous Staff too!
Rokeuaine T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional, and I was comfortable entire time during my initial visit and procedure. Highly recommend
Glenn M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Jessica was very professional and kept me informed on the procedures she did
Lambert P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Awesome experience Explanation & diagnosis was understandable
Hillary W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Extremely nice, listens to concerns, and comes up with agreeable treatment plans and possible future treatment routes. She took her time, I never felt rushed and she’s very reassuring. Wonderful experience.
Lindsey Y.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everything was great and things that needed attention were solved. My only complaint was that my meds were not covered by my insurance and the pharmacy hasn’t been able to get in contact to see if there’s another medication that can be used that’s covered.
Straci T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thing went well.