Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very relaxed & satisfying
Rachel Mariah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I don’t usually leave reviews, but this place deserves a great one! My very first visit was yesterday & it went so perfectly. Jessica is so cheerful & she makes the room light up. Will be going back again in 4 weeks for another appointment!
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very friendly and respectful people who make you feel welcome and at home!!!!
Nely V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
100%satisfied with Jessica’s service’s with me every time I had an appointment with her…
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Friendly and Professional and a Blessings from GOD Merry Christmas everyone
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Was thorough in the preliminary examination. Explained in detail what to expect throughout the treatment process. Able to answer all my concerns regarding the pending treatment timetable.
Rayloyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great Personable Patient Service.
Barry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great Job, Thank You.
Garry Victor G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent
Jinhee K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
it was very good. she was very informative as well.
Nadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
It is so refreshing to meet someone who has great expertise and enthusiasm for their job. And has a great sense of humor to boot! She explained what she was doing every step of the way and was clear about the pluses and minuses if I underwent possible follow up procedures. I would definitely rate her A++
Tierra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very accommodating and friendly staff. The information and recommendations given for my skin seem well thought out and personalized. Very convenient scheduling.
Charito C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Kristina listens to my concerns and making sure that she gives me the best meds and results is always the expectation to come. I love her spirit of taking care of my needs.
Manuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Staff are friendly and unconditional service I’m happy should other clients too
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Only one word to describe my visit .Perfect .
Gissela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Jessica was very nice, understanding and professional. She listened, paid, attention to my questions, and helped me with my skin care. I totally recommend her!
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff was great!!!! Helpful and friendly, keep up the good work
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Outstanding professionalism and caring service. From the front office to the care providers;an experience of excellency in care that restored my trust by highly exceeding my expectations.
Maria Isabel O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Kristina is such an excellent, knowledgeable medical provider. She’s so easy to talk to and very personable.
Dominic C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
My son’s eczema got way better! I’m so happy that they are with me along our eczema journey having a child with eczema is so frustrating and you wanted to do all the things that can make your child feel comfortable and you guys helped me a lot! Thank you Ms. Kristina and to all the staff ❤️