Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent care. Thank you.
Jonathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great, professional, and friendly service. Would recommend her to everyone.
Lucena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
She is very friendly
Cole M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly and knowledgeable. I liked her approach to treatment.
Edith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome patient care and compassion.
Criscilla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor Kristina was very friendly and payed attention to all my concerns and my dermatology history. Her assistant was also very helpful. Mahalo!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
We talked about my shin tags, a spot on the side of my nose.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Treated well by Christina and staff. Procedure went well, was provided with clear post proc instructions.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent!!!
Dana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Explained past and current procedures. Very thorough and had a lovely bedside manner.
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Im so comfortable and very grateful, the assistant is very nice especially the doctor. Thank you so much
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My first visit but I felt very comfortable. I was evaluated and treated on the spot.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very satisfied
Emilio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Friendly, professional, I feel comfortable
Stefan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was very friendly, they really care their patients !!!!
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Informative, caring nurse practitioner and helper
Wilma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
She’s very friendly, accommodating, helpful, personable, knowledgeable and wonderful person.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Easy to make an appointment. Not busy. Short waiting period. Good checkup. Apparently, I need multiple procedures completed. I will return soon to complete necessary treatment. Doc is fun to be with. The medical part was professional and efficient but enjoyable at the same time. I know that sounds odd but nobody ever said doctor visits cannot be pleasant.
Rosalyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Kristina and the staff are great. Everyone is so friendly. Kristina is also so knowledgeable and really cares about your needs and well-being.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Everyone so very friendly. Dr Christine so caring m, compassionate l, always have something very kind to say! Make you feel very comfortable m. Dr Wong if his there he always takes time to greet you. Much Aloha to all..: