Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

159 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantele C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great. Got welcomed in by friendly staff. That made me feel comfortable. Jessica was very upbeat and helpful. She listened to my concerns and gave me advice and recommendation when I asked questions. This was my first visit to a dermatologist and it was a very positive experience.
Emmett H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very courteous, timely and got satisfactory results.
Kimiko F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very kind and friendly staff made feel very comfortable
Ricky A.
Submitted 01/17/22
By far my preferred dermatology clinic. I've only had good experiences on my visits there.
Herbert M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very thorough, and complete with future treatment possibilities
Bertha A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very relaxed & satisfying
Rachel Mariah P.
Submitted 12/23/21
I don’t usually leave reviews, but this place deserves a great one! My very first visit was yesterday & it went so perfectly. Jessica is so cheerful & she makes the room light up. Will be going back again in 4 weeks for another appointment!
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very friendly and respectful people who make you feel welcome and at home!!!!
Nely V.
Submitted 12/14/21
100%satisfied with Jessica’s service’s with me every time I had an appointment with her…
David M.
Submitted 12/11/21
Friendly and Professional and a Blessings from GOD Merry Christmas everyone
Harold H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Was thorough in the preliminary examination. Explained in detail what to expect throughout the treatment process. Able to answer all my concerns regarding the pending treatment timetable.
Rayloyd H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great Personable Patient Service.
Barry P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great Job, Thank You.
Garry Victor G.
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent
Jinhee K.
Submitted 11/22/21
it was very good. she was very informative as well.
Nadine S.
Submitted 11/12/21
It is so refreshing to meet someone who has great expertise and enthusiasm for their job. And has a great sense of humor to boot! She explained what she was doing every step of the way and was clear about the pluses and minuses if I underwent possible follow up procedures. I would definitely rate her A++
Tierra H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very accommodating and friendly staff. The information and recommendations given for my skin seem well thought out and personalized. Very convenient scheduling.
Charito C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Kristina listens to my concerns and making sure that she gives me the best meds and results is always the expectation to come. I love her spirit of taking care of my needs.
Manuel B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Staff are friendly and unconditional service I’m happy should other clients too
Steve L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Only one word to describe my visit .Perfect .