Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimokeo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Had a great experience w/Dr. Halloran & the staff, very friendly. Listened to my concerns and was able to explain n gv feedback re: condition. Would recommend this place of business to my friends n family. Thank u for a pleasant experience
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Kristina is a very kind, helpful and professional dermatologist. She takes good care of me and my daughter with our skin problems. All the other staffs are very friendly approachable and helpful. I highly recommend Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.
Arnel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Shes very helpful in explaining the diagnosis and willing to work with my other doctor in regards of my skin condition.
Rodolfo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good friendly staff. They explained what they were going to do. At first I was nervous but decided to take the shots to relieve the discomfort after my operation. Good job
Gale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great experience
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent concern and care. Would recommend their office.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly and thorough.
Jeonerey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Awesome
Gale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Mandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
She's always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable
Mamoe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Nice and respectful
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Polite, fast, and very helpful. Thankyou
Emmett H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
This visit was punctual, quick (but not rushed like some of my other doctors), and pleasant.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Best first dermatology experience ever
Rex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very genial. Jessica is very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Would highly recommend her services.
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Nice people!
Teri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Jessica Hall is a very good intern and will make a great Dr. She very patient and makes sure u understand her and what's happening. She talks with Ian's listens closely to what ur saying and then actually chk's. I like her a lot for she doesn't rush takes her time I like that cause I know she's listening to me. Definetky I would recommend her to others
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
The staff and doctor were very friendly and caring.
Emilio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable
Ernesto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very approachable and well eplain