Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.89/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful staff and Dr Kristina is a God Sent ..
Nely V. V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
She’s awesome i would highly recommended her to anyone needing skin care.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She’s very informative and easy to talk to.
Renato L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Good customer service as well as the MD. And other staff.
Titus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Arlani May V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Friendly and helpful
Wesley U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
She’s very approachable and listens to all my concerns. I would recommend her to my friends and relatives.
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I thought I was just going in for a consult. But was told that the procedure was going to be done same day. I am very satisfied with my results. No pain at all felt just like a mosquito bite. I will definitely be referring family and friends. Very friendly staff
Milbridge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
PA Jessica Hall was a huge help in my pain management! I was able to sleep when other meds didn’t help as much.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
She listens and always makes me feel comfortable
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very pleasant and professional
Raquel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly, approachable,kind & very good
Carl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very friendly and thorough except on my buttocks further down from the skin sample taken. Will show at next visit.
Jeffery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent service
Dean T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Kristina is the best! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing skin care
Shailyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
She’s awesome
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Fantastic people and service.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great, with very friendly people!!!!!!!
Clarence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Kristina is always great she always makes me feel comfortable during my appointments.