Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Fantastic people and service.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great, with very friendly people!!!!!!!
Clarence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Kristina is always great she always makes me feel comfortable during my appointments.
Ricardo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very friendly and welcoming
Faida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Awesome! Ms Jessica knows very well her line of practice. She is very thorough and makes you feel relaxed and explains in a simple way your skin condition and the treatment for your skin problem.
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Hall and the M.A. as well as the medical student who was shadowing her. I got an appointment right away and I was relieved that my problem was minor and should be cleared up soon. Thank you!
VI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I had a great experience here. The staff was friendly and helpful. Kristina is very knowledgeable in her profession. She figured out the issue almost immediately and prescribed an effective way of treatment.
Hilda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good
Eleazar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
She is a good person.
Danette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
She a good health person
Ronnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Approachable, friendly, and explains things in a simple and quick to understand manner.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
AMAZING
Terry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Third visit! Always professional and 100% satisfied with treatment received!
Sharon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
She listened to my needs and my concerns.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very helpful
Nely V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I’m completely satisfied with Jessica
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Give Christina a 5 star plus. She is caring compassionate and personality is beyond. Very beautiful and so awesome.
Nely V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Completely satisfied
Brittni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Love coming to see Jessica. My skin looks significantly better!
Julieann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very friendly