Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

159 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Nice people!
Teri G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Jessica Hall is a very good intern and will make a great Dr. She very patient and makes sure u understand her and what's happening. She talks with Ian's listens closely to what ur saying and then actually chk's. I like her a lot for she doesn't rush takes her time I like that cause I know she's listening to me. Definetky I would recommend her to others
Virginia T.
Submitted 04/02/22
The staff and doctor were very friendly and caring.
Emilio L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable
Ernesto R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very approachable and well eplain
Aileen F.
Submitted 03/12/22
Out standing
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/12/22
Quick and easy appointment!
William C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very comfortable, answered all our questions.
Brian Y.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very impressed with excellent attitude and extensive knowledge of Dr. Hall. Very professional yet friendly and personable.
Kayli A.
Submitted 03/03/22
understood my concerns
Angel S.
Submitted 02/25/22
She’s wonderful and caring
Zoey A.
Submitted 02/24/22
She was very attentive and listened to all my concerned and made sure I was okay
Timoteo P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very knowledgeable in (ALL) workers.
June M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
Virginia T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring, courteous, welcoming, friendly and warm feeling atmosphere. Thank you. Dr. Hall was concerning and did a very good job. Thank you.
Sonja W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Waiting time was too long. Waited 45 minutes before I was seen. Other than that I had a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend.
Josephine L.
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff are caring and approachable. The location is very convenient and accessible.
Maureen C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Doctor and staff makes you feel as family
Shera M.
Submitted 02/03/22
The PA Jessica Hall and MA Cora gave me the warmest welcome. They definitely made sure I felt comfortable and cared for. I’d recommend others to go to this office. They are the sweetest.
Lillian C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I Love Jessica is is always so pleasant and she makes me laugh even when it’s painful…