Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Awesome, fast service.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Hall explained Procedure .
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always the best…..had 4 or 5 visits….Ms Halloran, Cora and entire staff are great! Very professional….friendly…..clear with instructions for meds….explains my condition thoroughly…advises me if adverse reactions to meds to let her know…. Previously Ms Halloran was instrumental in my addressing my condition on my left cheek….where I got a biopsy and subsequently had it removed…so grateful for her genuine concern to resolve this issue.
Stacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful staff and Dr Kristina is a God Sent ..
Nely V. V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
She’s awesome i would highly recommended her to anyone needing skin care.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She’s very informative and easy to talk to.
Renato L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Good customer service as well as the MD. And other staff.
Titus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Arlani May V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Friendly and helpful
Wesley U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
She’s very approachable and listens to all my concerns. I would recommend her to my friends and relatives.
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I thought I was just going in for a consult. But was told that the procedure was going to be done same day. I am very satisfied with my results. No pain at all felt just like a mosquito bite. I will definitely be referring family and friends. Very friendly staff
Milbridge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
PA Jessica Hall was a huge help in my pain management! I was able to sleep when other meds didn’t help as much.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
She listens and always makes me feel comfortable
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very pleasant and professional
Raquel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly, approachable,kind & very good
Carl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very friendly and thorough except on my buttocks further down from the skin sample taken. Will show at next visit.
Jeffery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent service
Dean T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Kristina is the best! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing skin care
Shailyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
She’s awesome