Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc.

Dermatology located in Aiea, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Dermatology & Surgery, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I was very pleased with Jessica. MAHALO
Bertha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Jessica, made feel very comfortable, as I was a little nervous about the procedure
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Got checked in and placed into a room right away. Staff is friendly and caring. Thanks.
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Super knowledgeable and pleasant young lady’s
Jonathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very efficient, great doctor, easy to talk to, answers all questions. Recommend to everyone.
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Easy to use
Trisha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Kristina is great! She has great energy and she def. knows what she’s doing
Misty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Kristina was very thorough, answered all my questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable.
JOHNNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Kristina is the absolute best!. So enthusiastic and professional! Complete thorough examination! Rest assured, she will find every anomaly you have. Answers all questions to the fullest. Best dermatologist I have seen. Fabulous Staff too!
Rokeuaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional, and I was comfortable entire time during my initial visit and procedure. Highly recommend
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Jessica was very professional and kept me informed on the procedures she did
Lambert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Awesome experience Explanation & diagnosis was understandable
Hillary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Extremely nice, listens to concerns, and comes up with agreeable treatment plans and possible future treatment routes. She took her time, I never felt rushed and she’s very reassuring. Wonderful experience.
Lindsey Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Everything was great and things that needed attention were solved. My only complaint was that my meds were not covered by my insurance and the pharmacy hasn’t been able to get in contact to see if there’s another medication that can be used that’s covered.
Straci T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thing went well.
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Complete and knowledgible
Garry Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
She is the best
Barry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very kind and pleasant Doctor.
Tessie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent service